Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt

Mitglieder

Chemische Fabrik Budenheim KG

Rheinstraße 27
55257 Budenheim

Tel.: 06139 89263
Fax: 06139 8973263
Mobil: 0173 26018234

www.budenheim.com

Ansprechpartner:
Dr. Sebastian Moschel
sebastian.moschel@budenheim.com


Clariant Plastics & Coatings (Deutschland) GmbH

Industriestraße 149, Geb. 2703
50354 Hürth-Knapsack

Tel.: 02233 486743
Fax: 02233 41236

www.clariant.com

Ansprechpartner:
Dr. Klaus Bender
klaus.bender@clariant.com


Deutsche Rockwool Mineralwoll GmbH & Co. OHG

Rockwoolstr. 37-41
45966 Gladbeck

Tel.: 02043 408299
Fax: 02043 408628299

www.rockwool.de

Ansprechpartner:
Dr. Roman Rupp
roman.rupp@rockwool.com

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Etex Building Performance GmbH

Geschäftsbereich Promat

Scheifenkamp 16
40878 Ratingen

Tel.: 02102 493-0

www.promat.com

Ansprechpartner:
Bernhard Lüdecke
mail@promat.de


Flamro Brandschutz Vertriebs GmbH

Am Sportplatz 2
56291 Leiningen

Tel. 06746 / 9410-0

www.flamro.de
info@flamro.de

Ansprechpartner:
Jürgen Stauffer
j.stauffer@svt.de

Dominik Nied
D.Nied@flamro.de


HILTI AG

Business Unit Fire Protection

Feldkircher Str. 100
FL-9494 Schaan

Tel.: 00423 234 3158
Fax: 00423 234 7158

www.hilti.com

Ansprechpartner:
Markus Schneider
markus.schneider@hilti.com


KNAUF Insulation, d.o.o.

Varaždinska 140
42220 Novi Marof
Kroatien

www.knaufinsulation-ts.com/de

Ansprechpartner:
Dominik Lensing
Dominik.lensing@knaufinsulation.com
+49 151 1856 7856


OBO BETTERMANN Holding GmbH & Co. KG

Postfach 1120
58694 Menden

Tel.: 02373 89-1498

www.obo.de

Ansprechpartner:
Stefan Ring
ring.stefan@obo.de


Pilkington Deutschland AG

Haydnstr. 19
45884 Gelsenkirchen

Tel.: 0209 1682190
Fax: 0209 1682056

www.nsg.com

Ansprechpartner:
Christian Seibt
christian.seibt@nsg.com


Rex Industrie-Produkte

Graf von Rex GmbH

Großaltdorfer Straße 59
74541 Vellberg

Tel.: 079079620-26
Fax: 079079620-80

www.rex-industrie-produkte.de

info@rex-industrie-produkte.de

Ansprechpartner:
Andreas D. Wetzel
andreas.wetzel@rex-industrie-produkte.de


Rudolf Hensel GmbH

Lauenburger Landstr. 11
21039 Börnsen

Tel.: 040 721062-12
Fax: 040 721062-52

www.rudolf-hensel.de
info@rudolf-hensel.de

Ansprechpartner:
Anja Peter
a.peter@rudolf-hensel.de


SHerwin-Williams Coatings Deutschland GmbH

Protective & Marine Coatings

Rieter Tal
71665 Vaihingen/Enz

Tel.: 07042 109259
Fax: 07042 109261

www.sika-coatings.sherwin-williams.com

Ansprechpartner:
Robin Rohleder
Robin.Rohleder@sherwin.com


Schott

Technical Glass Solutions

Otto-Schott Straße 13
07745 Jena

Tel.: 03641 6814668
Mobil: 0160 5306650

www.schott.com

Ansprechpartner:
Rüdiger Freitag
ruediger.freitag@schott.com


Walraven GmbH

Karl-von-Linde-Straße 22
95447 Bayreuth

mobil: 0172 85 95 336

www.walraven.com

Ansprechpartner:
Karl-Heinz Ullrich
karl-heinz.ullrich@walraven.de


Wichmann Brandschutzsysteme GmbH & Co. KG

Siemensstraße 7
57439 Attendorn

Tel.: 02722 63820
Fax: 02722 638229

www.wichmann.biz

Ansprechpartner:
Georg Wichmann
g.wichmann@wichmann.biz


Zapp-Zimmermann GmbH

Innovative Brandschutzsysteme

Marconistr. 7-9
50769 Köln

Tel.: 0221 97061-103
Fax: 0221 97061-929

www.z-z.de

Ansprechpartner:
Marc Zimmermann
marc.zimmermann@z-z.de


DRZERNIALCONSULTING

Dürerstraße 29
45883 Gelsenkirchen

Tel.: 0209 3196680
Fax: 0209 3196681

Ansprechpartner:
Dr. Wolfgang Zernial
wolfgang@zernial.de

An den Anfang scrollen