AIK Flammadur Brandschutz GmbH

Otto-Hahn-Str. 5

34123 Kassel

 

Tel.: 0561 5801-310

Fax: 0561 5801-240

www.aik-flammadur.de

 

Ansprechpartner:

Jörg Hansen

joerg.hansen@aik-flammadur.de

 

 

 

 

b.i.o. BRANDSCHUTZ GmbH

 

Oberwaldstraße 3 a

64859 Eppertshausen

 

Tel.: 06071 3900-60

www.bio-brandschutz.de

 

Ansprechpartner:

Jürgen Stauffer

j.stauffer@bio-brandschutz.de

 

 

 

 

Chemische Fabrik Budenheim KG

Rheinstraße 27

55257 Budenheim

 

Tel.: 06139 89263

Fax: 06139 8973263

Mobil: 0173 26018234

www.budenheim.com

 

Ansprechpartner:

Dr. Sebastian Moschel

sebastian.moschel@budenheim.com


 

 

 

Clariant Plastics & Coatings (Deutschland) GmbH

Industriestraße 149, Geb. 2703

50354 Hürth-Knapsack

 

Tel.: 02233 486743

Fax: 02233 41236

www.clariant.com

 

Ansprechpartner:

Dr. Klaus Bender

klaus.bender@clariant.com

 

 

 

 

Deutsche Rockwool Mineralwoll GmbH & Co. OHG

Rockwoolstr. 37-41

45966 Gladbeck  

 

Tel.: 02043 408299

Fax: 02043 408628299

www.rockwool.de

 

Ansprechpartner:

Dr. Roman Rupp

roman.rupp@rockwool.com

 

 

 

 

HILTI AG

Abt. Bauchemie

 

Feldkircher Str. 100

FL-9494 Schaan

 

Tel.: 00423 234 3158

Fax: 00423 234 7158

www.hilti.com

 

Ansprechpartner:

Markus Schneider

markus.schneider@hilti.com

 

 

 

 

OBO BETTERMANN Holding GmbH & Co. KG

 

Postfach 1120

58694 Menden

 

Tel.: 02373 89-1498

www.obo.de

 

Ansprechpartner:

Stefan Ring

ring.stefan@obo.de

  

 

 

 

Pilkington Deutschland AG

 

Haydnstr. 19

45884 Gelsenkirchen

 

Tel.: 0209 1682190

Fax: 0209 1682056

www.nsg.com

 

Ansprechpartner:

Frank Körbel

Frank.Koerbel@nsg.com

 

 

 

 

Rudolf Hensel GmbH

Lauenburger Landstr. 11

21039 Börnsen

 

Tel.: 040 721062-12

Fax: 040 721062-52

www.rudolf-hensel.de

info@rudolf-hensel.de

 

Ansprechpartner:

Anja Peter

a.peter@rudolf-hensel.de

 

 

 

 

Schott

Technical Glass Solutions

 

Otto-Schott Straße 13

07745 Jena

 

Tel.: 03641 6814668

Mobil: 0160 5306650

www.schott.com

 

Ansprechpartner:

Rüdiger Freitag

ruediger.freitag@schott.com

 

 

 

 

Sika Deutschland GmbH

Rieter Tal

71665 Vaihingen/Enz

 

Tel.: 07042 109259

Fax: 07042 109261

www.protectivecoatings.de

 

Ansprechpartner:

Markus Wöhr

woehr.markus@de.sika.com

 

 

 

 

Walraven GmbH

Karl-von-Linde-Straße 22

95447 Bayreuth

Tel.: 06251 5504-870

Fax: 06251 5504-871

www.walraven.com

 

Ansprechpartner

Karl-Heinz Ullrich

karl-heinz.ullrich@walraven.de

 

 

 

 

Wichmann Brandschutzsysteme GmbH & Co. KG

Siemensstraße 7

57439 Attendorn

 

Tel.: 02722 63820

Fax: 02722 638229

www.wichmann.biz

 

Ansprechpartner:

Georg Wichmann

g.wichmann@wichmann.biz

 

 

 

 

Zapp-Zimmermann GmbH

Innovative Brandschutzsysteme

Marconistr. 7-9

50769 Köln

 

Tel.: 0221 97061-103

Fax: 0221 97061-929

www.z-z.de

 

Ansprechpartner:

Marc Zimmermann

marc.zimmermann@z-z.de

 

 

 

 

Dr. Zernial Consulting

Dürerstraße 29

45883 Gelsenkirchen

 

Tel.: 0209 3196680

Fax: 0209 3196681

 

Ansprechpartner:

Dr. Wolfgang Zernial

wolfgang@zernial.de