AIK Flammadur Brandschutz GmbH

Otto-Hahn-Str. 5

34123 Kassel

 

Tel.: 0561/58 01-310

Fax: 0561/58 01-240

www.aik-flammadur.de

 

Ansprechpartner:

Jörg Hansen

joerg.hansen@aik-flammadur.de

 

 

 

Chemische Fabrik Budenheim KG

Rheinstraße 27

55257 Budenheim

 

Tel.: 06139 89263

Fax: 06139 8973263

www.budenheim.com

 

Ansprechpartner:

Dr. Herbert Weiss

herbert.weiss@budenheim.com


 

 

Clariant GmbH

Industriestraße

50354 Hürth-Knapsack

 

Tel.: 02233/48 61 14

Fax: 02233/4 12 36

www.clariant.de

 

Ansprechpartner:

Dr. Adrian Beard

adrian.beard@clariant.com

 

 

 

Rudolf Hensel GmbH

Lauenburger Landstr. 11

21039 Börnsen

 

Tel.: 040/72106210

Fax: 040/72106252

www.rudolf-hensel.de

info@rudolf-hensel.de

 

Ansprechpartner:

Roland Roggon

info@rudolf-hensel.de

 

 

 

HILTI AG

Abt. Bauchemie

 

Feldkircher Str. 100

FL-9494 Schaan

 

Tel.: 00423/234 3158

Fax: 00423/234 7158

www.hilti.com

 

Ansprechpartner:

Markus Schneider

markus.schneider@hilti.com

 

 

 

OBO BETTERMANN GmbH & Co.KG

 

Postfach 1120

58694 Menden

 

Tel.: 02373/891498

Fax: 02373/891285

www.obo.de

 

Ansprechpartner:

Stefan Ring

ring.stefan@obo.de

 

 

 

Pilkington Deutschland AG

 

Haydnstr. 19

45884 Gelsenkirchen

 

Tel.: 0209 1682190

Fax: 0209 1682056

www.nsg.com

 

Ansprechpartner:

Frank Körbel

Frank.Koerbel@nsg.com

 

 

 

Schott

Technical Glass Solutions

 

Otto-Schott Straße 13

07745 Jena

 

Tel.: 03641 681 4650

Fax: 03641 2888 9083

www.schott.com

 

Ansprechpartner:

Thomas M. Karschti

thomas.karschti@schott.com

 

 

 

Sika Deutschland GmbH

Rieter Tal

71665 Vaihingen/Enz

 

Tel.: 07042 / 109259

Fax: 07042 / 109261

www.protectivecoatings.de

 

Ansprechpartner:

Markus Wöhr

woehr.markus@de.sika.com

 

 

 

Walraven GmbH

Karl-von-Linde-Straße 22

95447 Bayreuth

Tel 06251 5504 870

Fax 06251 5504 871

www.walraven.com

 

Ansprechpartner

Karl-Heinz Ullrich

karl-heinz.ullrich@walraven.de

 

 

 

Wichmann Brandschutzsysteme GmbH & Co. KG

Siemensstraße 7

57439 Attendorn

 

Tel.: 02722 63820

Fax: 02722 638229

www.wichmann.biz

 

Ansprechpartner:

Georg Wichmann

g.wichmann@wichmann.biz

 

 

 

Zapp-Zimmermann GmbH

Innovative Brandschutzsysteme

Marconistr. 7-9

50769 Köln

 

Tel.: 0221/97061-103

Fax: 0221/97061-929

www.z-z.de

 

Ansprechpartner:

Marc Zimmermann

marc.zimmermann@z-z.de

 

 

 

Dr. Zernial Consulting

Dürerstraße 29

45883 Gelsenkirchen

 

Tel.: 0209/31 96 680

Fax: 0209/31 96 681

 

Ansprechpartner:

Dr. Wolfgang Zernial

wolfgang@zernial.de